Cantata: To One in Paradise

Composer: Benjamin C. S. Boyle

Parts: Soprano, counter-tenor (or mezzo-soprano), tenor, bass-baritone and string orchestra

Year: 2005

Opus: 8

Movements: 7

Duration: 25 minutes

Premiere Performance Info:

May 15, 2005
Merkin Hall, New York
Bachanalia Orchestra

Shari Alise Wilson, soprano; Augustine Mercante, counter-tenor
Jeffrey Dinsmore, tenor; Andrew Cummings, bass-baritone
Vladimir Lande, conductor


This score exists in several transcriptions:

Cantata: To One In Paradise Op. 8a - Score
Add To Cart